Amy DeBerg-Ferwerda
President
605.274.8800
605.366.5049
amy@RandPgroup.com

Ian Horsted
Vice President, Recruiting
605.275.8803
605.261.2284
ian@RandPgroup.com

Ali Rae
Executive Recruiter
605.274.8801
605.366.1884
ali@RandPgroup.com

Patrick Howey
Executive Recruiter
605.610.4741
605.868.6090
pat@RandPgroup.com

Helen Majusiak
Executive Recruiter
605.610.4740
605.868.3006
helen@RandPgroup.com

Ned Horsted
Executive Recruiter
605.610.4991
605.261.3681
ned@RandPgroup.com

Corbin Simon
Executive Recruiter
605.610.4742
605.201.8511
corbin@RandPgroup.com

Diane Miller
Office Coordinator
605.274.8808
diane@RandPgroup.com